About Us

Concrete Restoration

We have been in the Concrete Repair and Restoration Industry since 2004. Our Management Team has over 50 years of combined industry experience servicing Industrial and Commercial clients. We understand the demands of the industry and the needs of our customers!

Our Customer Base includes: Business Owners, Commercial & Industrial Property Management Firms and General Contractors, as well as other Subcontractors.

We offer our clients flexible scheduling options. Therefore, streamlining the repair and restoration process. We offer a wide variety of services including Concrete Removal and Replacement, Warehouse Floor Repairs, Joint Sealant Replacement, Surface Preparation, Coating Removal, Moisture Mitigation Systems and Self-Leveling Toppings to name a few!

Above all, Texas Concrete Restoration, Inc understands that our Customers need someone they can trust to provide Cost-Effective, Quality,  and Professional Repairs! We have the experience, equipment and trained technicians to get the job done right the first time every time!  We take pride in every project that we complete and strive to be the best concrete repair and restoration contractor in the industry.

As an Industry Leader we welcome the opportunity to discuss your concrete repair or restoration needs. Find out what others are saying about us: Reviews

WHEN YOU WANT IT DONE RIGHT!

Our Team

Pete Haveron – President 
peteh@texconrest.com

Chad Whitlock – Executive Vice President / Project Manager Property Management
chadw@texconrest.com

David Wells – Vice President of Construction Services
dwells@texconrest.com

Elisha Whitt – Admin & A/R 
elishaw@texconrest.com

Chris Rodgers – Project Manager Property Management
ChrisR@texconrest.com

Kiley Parker – Surface Prep/ Leveling Project Manager 
parkerkiley@texconrest.com

Cody Greer – Shop Manager 
cody@texconrest.com

Juan Rodriguez – Superintendent (Remedial)  
jrodriguez@texconrest.com

https://www.linkedin.com/company/texas-concrete-restoration-inc